[PATCH v2 0/2] coding-style.rst: document BUG() and WARN() rules

David Hildenbrand posted 2 patches 4 days, 15 hours ago
Documentation/process/coding-style.rst | 62 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++
scripts/checkpatch.pl                  |  6 +--
2 files changed, 65 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
[PATCH v2 0/2] coding-style.rst: document BUG() and WARN() rules
Posted by David Hildenbrand 4 days, 15 hours ago
As it seems to be rather unclear if/when to use BUG(), BUG_ON(),
VM_BUG_ON(), WARN_ON_ONCE(), ... let's try to document the result of a
recent discussion.

Details can be found in patch #1.

v1 -> v2:
* "coding-style.rst: document BUG() and WARN() rules ("do not crash the
   kernel")"
 -> Minor rephrasing / reference fix [John]
 -> Compile fix [Akira]
* "powerpc/prom_init: drop PROM_BUG()"
 -> Dropped because it will go upstream via a different tree
* "checkpatch: warn on usage of VM_BUG_ON() and other BUG variants"
 -> Rephrase warning message and remove trailing period [John+Joe]

RFC -> v1:
* "coding-style.rst: document BUG() and WARN() rules ("do not crash the
   kernel")"
 -> Rephrase/extend according to John
 -> Add some details regarding the use of panic()
* powerpc/prom_init: drop PROM_BUG()
 -> Added
* "checkpatch: warn on usage of VM_BUG_ON() and other BUG variants"
 -> Warn on more variants


Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: David Laight <David.Laight@ACULAB.COM>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Dwaipayan Ray <dwaipayanray1@gmail.com>
Cc: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
Cc: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com>
Cc: Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com>
Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com>
Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Cc: Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@csgroup.eu>
Cc: Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
Cc: Kalle Valo <kvalo@kernel.org>
Cc: Daniel K. <daniel@cluded.net>

David Hildenbrand (2):
  coding-style.rst: document BUG() and WARN() rules ("do not crash the
    kernel")
  checkpatch: warn on usage of VM_BUG_ON() and other BUG variants

 Documentation/process/coding-style.rst | 62 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 scripts/checkpatch.pl                  |  6 +--
 2 files changed, 65 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

-- 
2.37.3