[Xen-devel] [PATCH 0/3] xmalloc patches

Paul Durrant posted 3 patches 2 weeks ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/xen tags/patchew/20190702163840.2107-1-paul.durrant@citrix.com
xen/Kconfig.debug         |  7 +++++++
xen/common/xmalloc_tlsf.c | 29 +++++++++++++++++++++++------
2 files changed, 30 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

[Xen-devel] [PATCH 0/3] xmalloc patches

Posted by Paul Durrant 2 weeks ago
These are patches that stem from debugging the problem that led to commit
56ad6265 "x86/msi: fix loop termination condition in
pci_msi_conf_write_intercept()".

Paul Durrant (3):
  xmalloc: stop using a magic '1' in alignment padding
  xmalloc: don't evaluate ADD_REGION without holding the pool lock
  xmalloc: add a Kconfig option to poison free pool memory

 xen/Kconfig.debug         |  7 +++++++
 xen/common/xmalloc_tlsf.c | 29 +++++++++++++++++++++++------
 2 files changed, 30 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
-- 
2.20.1.2.gb21ebb671


_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel