[PATCH v3 0/3] xen/arm: Make PCI passthrough code non-x86 specific

Rahul Singh posted 3 patches 1 week, 5 days ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/xen tags/patchew/cover.1605527997.git.rahul.singh@arm.com
Maintainers: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>, Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>, Ian Jackson <iwj@xenproject.org>, Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>, Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>, George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>, Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>, Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
xen/drivers/char/Kconfig                    |  4 +
xen/drivers/char/ns16550.c                  | 32 ++++----
xen/drivers/passthrough/Makefile            |  3 -
xen/drivers/passthrough/pci.c               | 86 +--------------------
xen/drivers/passthrough/x86/Makefile        |  1 +
xen/drivers/passthrough/{io.c => x86/hvm.c} | 66 ++++++++++++++++
xen/drivers/passthrough/x86/iommu.c         | 19 +++++
xen/include/xen/iommu.h                     |  2 +
xen/include/xen/pci.h                       |  2 +
9 files changed, 112 insertions(+), 103 deletions(-)
rename xen/drivers/passthrough/{io.c => x86/hvm.c} (95%)

[PATCH v3 0/3] xen/arm: Make PCI passthrough code non-x86 specific

Posted by Rahul Singh 1 week, 5 days ago
This patch series is v3 of preparatory work to make PCI passthrough code
non-x86 specific.

Rahul Singh (3):
  xen/ns16550: Make ns16550 driver usable on ARM with HAS_PCI enabled.
  xen/pci: Move x86 specific code to x86 directory.
  xen/pci: solve compilation error on ARM with HAS_PCI enabled.

 xen/drivers/char/Kconfig                    |  4 +
 xen/drivers/char/ns16550.c                  | 32 ++++----
 xen/drivers/passthrough/Makefile            |  3 -
 xen/drivers/passthrough/pci.c               | 86 +--------------------
 xen/drivers/passthrough/x86/Makefile        |  1 +
 xen/drivers/passthrough/{io.c => x86/hvm.c} | 66 ++++++++++++++++
 xen/drivers/passthrough/x86/iommu.c         | 19 +++++
 xen/include/xen/iommu.h                     |  2 +
 xen/include/xen/pci.h                       |  2 +
 9 files changed, 112 insertions(+), 103 deletions(-)
 rename xen/drivers/passthrough/{io.c => x86/hvm.c} (95%)

-- 
2.17.1