[PATCH 0/2] maintainers: correct some entries

Juergen Gross posted 2 patches 1 week ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/xen tags/patchew/20200909115944.4181-1-jgross@suse.com
Maintainers: Ian Jackson <iwj@xenproject.org>, Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>, Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>, Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>, Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>, Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>, George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
MAINTAINERS | 10 +++++-----
1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

[PATCH 0/2] maintainers: correct some entries

Posted by Juergen Gross 1 week ago
Fix some paths after reorg of library locations, and drop unreachable
maintainer.

Juergen Gross (2):
  maintainers: fix libxl paths
  maintainers: remove unreachable remus maintainer

 MAINTAINERS | 10 +++++-----
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

-- 
2.26.2