[Xen-devel] [PATCH v7 0/2] docs: Migration design documents

Paul Durrant posted 2 patches 3 weeks ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/xen tags/patchew/20200318111144.12894-1-paul@xen.org
docs/designs/non-cooperative-migration.md | 280 ++++++++++++++++++++++
docs/designs/xenstore-migration.md        | 256 ++++++++++++++++++++
docs/misc/xenstore.txt                    |   6 +-
3 files changed, 539 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
create mode 100644 docs/designs/non-cooperative-migration.md
create mode 100644 docs/designs/xenstore-migration.md

[Xen-devel] [PATCH v7 0/2] docs: Migration design documents

Posted by Paul Durrant 3 weeks ago
Paul Durrant (2):
  docs/designs: Add a design document for non-cooperative live migration
  docs/designs: Add a design document for migration of xenstore data

 docs/designs/non-cooperative-migration.md | 280 ++++++++++++++++++++++
 docs/designs/xenstore-migration.md        | 256 ++++++++++++++++++++
 docs/misc/xenstore.txt                    |   6 +-
 3 files changed, 539 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 docs/designs/non-cooperative-migration.md
 create mode 100644 docs/designs/xenstore-migration.md
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
-- 
2.20.1


_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel