[Xen-devel] [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Make myself libxl golang binding maintainer

George Dunlap posted 1 patch 18 weeks ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/xen tags/patchew/20190709201314.1426-1-george.dunlap@citrix.com
MAINTAINERS | 5 +++++
1 file changed, 5 insertions(+)

[Xen-devel] [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Make myself libxl golang binding maintainer

Posted by George Dunlap 18 weeks ago
Signed-off-by: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
---
CC: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@citrix.com>
CC: Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
CC: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
CC: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
CC: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
CC: Konrad Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
CC: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
CC: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 5 +++++
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b8e4daae41..2ec96419ce 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -343,6 +343,11 @@ M:	Marek Marczykowski-Górecki <marmarek@invisiblethingslab.com>
 S:	Supported
 F:	tools/python
 
+GOLANG BINDINGS
+M:     George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     tools/golang
+
 QEMU-DM
 M:	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
 S:	Supported
-- 
2.20.1


_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

Re: [Xen-devel] [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Make myself libxl golang binding maintainer

Posted by Jan Beulich 18 weeks ago
On 09.07.2019 22:13, George Dunlap wrote:
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -343,6 +343,11 @@ M:	Marek Marczykowski-Górecki <marmarek@invisiblethingslab.com>
>   S:	Supported
>   F:	tools/python
>   
> +GOLANG BINDINGS
> +M:     George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
> +S:     Maintained
> +F:     tools/golang
> +
>   QEMU-DM
>   M:	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
>   S:	Supported

This doesn't look to be the alphabetically correct slot to insert
this section. Yet instead of moving it perhaps its title should
be "libxl golang bindings"?

Also please use tabs like surrounding sections do.

Jan

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

Re: [Xen-devel] [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Make myself libxl golang binding maintainer

Posted by George Dunlap 18 weeks ago
On 7/10/19 3:51 AM, Jan Beulich wrote:
> On 09.07.2019 22:13, George Dunlap wrote:
>> --- a/MAINTAINERS
>> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
>> @@ -343,6 +343,11 @@ M:	Marek Marczykowski-Górecki <marmarek@invisiblethingslab.com>
>>   S:	Supported
>>   F:	tools/python
>>   
>> +GOLANG BINDINGS
>> +M:     George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
>> +S:     Maintained
>> +F:     tools/golang
>> +
>>   QEMU-DM
>>   M:	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
>>   S:	Supported
> 
> This doesn't look to be the alphabetically correct slot to insert
> this section. Yet instead of moving it perhaps its title should
> be "libxl golang bindings"?

Didn't realize this was in alphabetical order.

I was going to say 'libxl golang bindings', but the actual directory in
question is, like the python bindings it's next to, generic; someone
could if they wanted to write golang bindings for any of the other
libraries, and they'd be in this directory; and I'd probably be the
right person to review them if they went in.

> Also please use tabs like surrounding sections do.

Ack.  v2 on the way.

 -George

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel