[Xen-devel] [PATCH 0/5] iommu groups + cleanup

Paul Durrant posted 5 patches 2 weeks ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/xen tags/patchew/20190508132403.1454-1-paul.durrant@citrix.com
xen/drivers/passthrough/amd/pci_amd_iommu.c |   3 +-
xen/drivers/passthrough/arm/iommu.c         |  17 ---
xen/drivers/passthrough/arm/smmu.c          |   2 +-
xen/drivers/passthrough/iommu.c             | 160 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
xen/drivers/passthrough/pci.c               |  50 +--------
xen/drivers/passthrough/vtd/extern.h        |   1 -
xen/drivers/passthrough/vtd/iommu.c         |   8 +-
xen/drivers/passthrough/x86/iommu.c         |  25 +++--
xen/include/asm-arm/iommu.h                 |   3 -
xen/include/asm-x86/iommu.h                 |  20 ++--
xen/include/xen/iommu.h                     |  12 +++
xen/include/xen/pci.h                       |   3 +
12 files changed, 204 insertions(+), 100 deletions(-)

[Xen-devel] [PATCH 0/5] iommu groups + cleanup

Posted by Paul Durrant 2 weeks ago
This series is a mixture of tidying and some preparatory work for grouping
PCI devices for the purposes of assignment.

Paul Durrant (5):
  iommu: trivial re-organisation to avoid unnecessary test
  iommu / x86: move call to scan_pci_devices() out of vendor code
  iommu: move iommu_get_ops() into common code
  iommu: introduce iommu_groups
  iommu / pci: re-implement XEN_DOMCTL_get_device_group...

 xen/drivers/passthrough/amd/pci_amd_iommu.c |   3 +-
 xen/drivers/passthrough/arm/iommu.c         |  17 ---
 xen/drivers/passthrough/arm/smmu.c          |   2 +-
 xen/drivers/passthrough/iommu.c             | 160 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
 xen/drivers/passthrough/pci.c               |  50 +--------
 xen/drivers/passthrough/vtd/extern.h        |   1 -
 xen/drivers/passthrough/vtd/iommu.c         |   8 +-
 xen/drivers/passthrough/x86/iommu.c         |  25 +++--
 xen/include/asm-arm/iommu.h                 |   3 -
 xen/include/asm-x86/iommu.h                 |  20 ++--
 xen/include/xen/iommu.h                     |  12 +++
 xen/include/xen/pci.h                       |   3 +
 12 files changed, 204 insertions(+), 100 deletions(-)
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: Brian Woods <brian.woods@amd.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
Cc: Kevin Tian <kevin.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: "Roger Pau Monné" <roger.pau@citrix.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Suravee Suthikulpanit <suravee.suthikulpanit@amd.com>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
-- 
2.11.0


_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel