RE: [PATCH v2 00/15] hw/block/nvme: Support Namespace Types and Zoned Namespace Command Set

Dmitry Fomichev posted 15 patches 5 days ago
Only 0 patches received!

RE: [PATCH v2 00/15] hw/block/nvme: Support Namespace Types and Zoned Namespace Command Set

Posted by Dmitry Fomichev 5 days ago
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Klaus Jensen <its@irrelevant.dk>
> Sent: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 3:44 AM
> To: Dmitry Fomichev <Dmitry.Fomichev@wdc.com>
> Cc: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>; Klaus Jensen
> <k.jensen@samsung.com>; Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>; Philippe
> Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>; Maxim Levitsky
> <mlevitsky@redhat.com>; Fam Zheng <fam@euphon.net>; Niklas Cassel
> <Niklas.Cassel@wdc.com>; Damien Le Moal <Damien.LeMoal@wdc.com>;
> qemu-block@nongnu.org; qemu-devel@nongnu.org; Alistair Francis
> <Alistair.Francis@wdc.com>; Matias Bjorling <Matias.Bjorling@wdc.com>
> Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 00/15] hw/block/nvme: Support Namespace Types
> and Zoned Namespace Command Set
> 
> On Sep 13 07:54, Dmitry Fomichev wrote:
> > v1 -> v2:
> >
> >  - Incorporated feedback from Klaus and Alistair.
> 
> Since it's been a while since I reviewed this, it would have been nice
> if you had listed what feedback you incorporated ;)

I'll try to make the list and include it with v4...