[PATCH 0/3] memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu*()

Philippe Mathieu-Daudé posted 3 patches 1 month ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/qemu tags/patchew/20240612132532.85928-1-philmd@linaro.org
Maintainers: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>, Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>, Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>, Eduardo Habkost <eduardo@habkost.net>, Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>, David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>, "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <philmd@linaro.org>
include/exec/memory.h | 4 ++--
hw/i386/intel_iommu.c | 8 ++++----
system/memory.c       | 6 +++---
3 files changed, 9 insertions(+), 9 deletions(-)
[PATCH 0/3] memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu*()
Posted by Philippe Mathieu-Daudé 1 month ago
Trivial patches using const IOMMUTLBEvent.

Philippe Mathieu-Daudé (3):
  memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu_one()
  memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu()
  hw/i386/iommu: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in vtd_page_walk_hook prototype

 include/exec/memory.h | 4 ++--
 hw/i386/intel_iommu.c | 8 ++++----
 system/memory.c       | 6 +++---
 3 files changed, 9 insertions(+), 9 deletions(-)

-- 
2.41.0


Re: [PATCH 0/3] memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu*()
Posted by Philippe Mathieu-Daudé 3 weeks, 4 days ago
On 12/6/24 15:25, Philippe Mathieu-Daudé wrote:
> Trivial patches using const IOMMUTLBEvent.
> 
> Philippe Mathieu-Daudé (3):
>    memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu_one()
>    memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu()
>    hw/i386/iommu: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in vtd_page_walk_hook prototype

Series queued.


Re: [PATCH 0/3] memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu*()
Posted by Peter Xu 1 month ago
On Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 03:25:28PM +0200, Philippe Mathieu-Daudé wrote:
> Trivial patches using const IOMMUTLBEvent.
> 
> Philippe Mathieu-Daudé (3):
>   memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu_one()
>   memory: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in memory_region_notify_iommu()
>   hw/i386/iommu: Constify IOMMUTLBEvent in vtd_page_walk_hook prototype

Reviewed-by: Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>

-- 
Peter Xu