[PATCH v2 0/2] cleanup: Tweak and re-run return_directly.cocci

Markus Armbruster posted 2 patches 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/qemu tags/patchew/20221122134917.1217307-1-armbru@redhat.com
There is a newer version of this series
Maintainers: Fam Zheng <fam@euphon.net>, Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>, Hanna Reitz <hreitz@redhat.com>, Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>, Christian Schoenebeck <qemu_oss@crudebyte.com>, Alistair Francis <Alistair.Francis@wdc.com>, Bin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>, Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>, "Marc-André Lureau" <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Yuval Shaia <yuval.shaia.ml@gmail.com>, Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>, "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>, Juan Quintela <quintela@redhat.com>, "Dr. David Alan Gilbert" <dgilbert@redhat.com>, Pavel Dovgalyuk <pavel.dovgaluk@ispras.ru>, "Alex Bennée" <alex.bennee@linaro.org>, Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>, David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>, "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <philmd@linaro.org>, Michael Rolnik <mrolnik@gmail.com>, Song Gao <gaosong@loongson.cn>, Xiaojuan Yang <yangxiaojuan@loongson.cn>, Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>, Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>, Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>, "Daniel P. Berrangé" <berrange@redhat.com>, Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>, Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>, Su Hang <suhang16@mails.ucas.ac.cn>, Zhang Chen <chen.zhang@intel.com>, Li Zhijian <lizhijian@fujitsu.com>, Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
scripts/coccinelle/return_directly.cocci |  5 +--
include/hw/pci/pci.h                     |  7 +--
target/avr/cpu.h                         |  4 +-
block/vmdk.c                             | 28 +++++-------
hw/9pfs/9p-synth.c                       | 14 ++----
hw/char/sifive_uart.c                    |  4 +-
hw/ppc/ppc4xx_sdram.c                    |  5 +--
hw/rdma/vmw/pvrdma_cmd.c                 | 57 +++++++++---------------
hw/virtio/vhost-user.c                   |  6 +--
migration/dirtyrate.c                    | 10 +----
migration/tls.c                          |  6 +--
replay/replay-time.c                     |  5 +--
semihosting/console.c                    |  4 +-
softmmu/memory.c                         | 11 +----
softmmu/physmem.c                        |  9 +---
target/loongarch/cpu.c                   |  4 +-
target/mips/tcg/dsp_helper.c             | 15 ++-----
target/riscv/debug.c                     |  6 +--
target/riscv/vector_helper.c             | 28 +++---------
tests/bench/benchmark-crypto-akcipher.c  |  6 +--
tests/qtest/erst-test.c                  |  5 +--
tests/qtest/hexloader-test.c             |  6 +--
tests/qtest/pvpanic-pci-test.c           |  6 +--
tests/qtest/pvpanic-test.c               |  6 +--
tests/qtest/test-filter-mirror.c         |  6 +--
tests/qtest/virtio-ccw-test.c            |  6 +--
tests/tcg/multiarch/sha512.c             |  9 +---
tools/virtiofsd/fuse_lowlevel.c          | 24 +++-------
28 files changed, 81 insertions(+), 221 deletions(-)
[PATCH v2 0/2] cleanup: Tweak and re-run return_directly.cocci
Posted by Markus Armbruster 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Markus Armbruster (2):
  cleanup: Tweak and re-run return_directly.cocci
  block/vmdk: Simplify vmdk_co_create() to return directly

 scripts/coccinelle/return_directly.cocci |  5 +--
 include/hw/pci/pci.h                     |  7 +--
 target/avr/cpu.h                         |  4 +-
 block/vmdk.c                             | 28 +++++-------
 hw/9pfs/9p-synth.c                       | 14 ++----
 hw/char/sifive_uart.c                    |  4 +-
 hw/ppc/ppc4xx_sdram.c                    |  5 +--
 hw/rdma/vmw/pvrdma_cmd.c                 | 57 +++++++++---------------
 hw/virtio/vhost-user.c                   |  6 +--
 migration/dirtyrate.c                    | 10 +----
 migration/tls.c                          |  6 +--
 replay/replay-time.c                     |  5 +--
 semihosting/console.c                    |  4 +-
 softmmu/memory.c                         | 11 +----
 softmmu/physmem.c                        |  9 +---
 target/loongarch/cpu.c                   |  4 +-
 target/mips/tcg/dsp_helper.c             | 15 ++-----
 target/riscv/debug.c                     |  6 +--
 target/riscv/vector_helper.c             | 28 +++---------
 tests/bench/benchmark-crypto-akcipher.c  |  6 +--
 tests/qtest/erst-test.c                  |  5 +--
 tests/qtest/hexloader-test.c             |  6 +--
 tests/qtest/pvpanic-pci-test.c           |  6 +--
 tests/qtest/pvpanic-test.c               |  6 +--
 tests/qtest/test-filter-mirror.c         |  6 +--
 tests/qtest/virtio-ccw-test.c            |  6 +--
 tests/tcg/multiarch/sha512.c             |  9 +---
 tools/virtiofsd/fuse_lowlevel.c          | 24 +++-------
 28 files changed, 81 insertions(+), 221 deletions(-)

-- 
2.37.3