[PATCH net] mailmap: add entries for Mat Martineau

Matthieu Baerts posted 1 patch 1 year, 1 month ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/multipath-tcp/mptcp_net-next tags/patchew/20230418-upstream-net-20230418-mailmap-mat-v1-1-13ca5dc83037@tessares.net
.mailmap | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
[PATCH net] mailmap: add entries for Mat Martineau
Posted by Matthieu Baerts 1 year, 1 month ago
Map Mat's old corporate addresses to his kernel.org one.

Reviewed-by: Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>
---
 .mailmap | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e42486317d18..69dae9b6ec95 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -297,6 +297,8 @@ Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
 Martyna Szapar-Mudlaw <martyna.szapar-mudlaw@linux.intel.com> <martyna.szapar-mudlaw@intel.com>
 Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
+Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org> <mathew.j.martineau@linux.intel.com>
+Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org> <mathewm@codeaurora.org>
 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>

---
base-commit: e50b9b9e8610d47b7c22529443e45a16b1ea3a15
change-id: 20230418-upstream-net-20230418-mailmap-mat-f2bfe395acc2

Best regards,
-- 
Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>
Re: [PATCH net] mailmap: add entries for Mat Martineau
Posted by patchwork-bot+netdevbpf@kernel.org 1 year ago
Hello:

This patch was applied to netdev/net.git (main)
by Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>:

On Tue, 18 Apr 2023 10:36:59 +0200 you wrote:
> Map Mat's old corporate addresses to his kernel.org one.
> 
> Reviewed-by: Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>
> Signed-off-by: Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>
> ---
>  .mailmap | 2 ++
>  1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
> 
> [...]

Here is the summary with links:
  - [net] mailmap: add entries for Mat Martineau
    https://git.kernel.org/netdev/net/c/7b3aba7ea336

You are awesome, thank you!
-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.docs.kernel.org/patchwork/pwbot.html