[edk2-devel] [PATCH v1 0/1] Replace asserts with logs for unimplemented cache ops

Dhaval Sharma posted 1 patch 1 month, 1 week ago
Failed in applying to current master (apply log)
MdePkg/Library/BaseCacheMaintenanceLib/RiscVCache.c | 11 ++++++-----
1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)
[edk2-devel] [PATCH v1 0/1] Replace asserts with logs for unimplemented cache ops
Posted by Dhaval Sharma 1 month, 1 week ago
Some platforms do not implement cache management operations. i.e DMA drivers
seem to depend on the underlying CPU/cache functions to simply return if such
functionality is not implemented. However this causes issue with CMO
implementation which has an assert, causing flow to hang within debug
environment. While it is not an issue in production environment, there
is a recommendation to convert this assert in to a harmless logger message.
Eventually platform/drivers need to have better guard for such functionality.

Signed-off-by: Dhaval Sharma <dhaval@rivosinc.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Sunil V L <sunilvl@ventanamicro.com>
Cc: Andrei Warkentin <andrei.warkentin@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Pedro Falcato <pedro.falcato@gmail.com>
Cc: Yang Cheng <yangcheng.work@foxmail.com>

Code: https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/pull/5267

Dhaval (1):
  MdePkg/BaseCacheMaintenanceLib: RV64 replace asserts with logs

 MdePkg/Library/BaseCacheMaintenanceLib/RiscVCache.c | 11 ++++++-----
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

-- 
2.39.2



-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.
View/Reply Online (#113989): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/113989
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/103805229/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-