[edk2-devel] MdePkg/SmBios.h : Add New Intel Processor family

Avinash posted 1 patch 10 months, 2 weeks ago
Failed in applying to current master (apply log)
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
[edk2-devel] MdePkg/SmBios.h : Add New Intel Processor family
Posted by Avinash 10 months, 2 weeks ago
REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=4547

Add New Intel Processor family for SMBIOS Type 4
Hex value - 16h
Name - Intel® Processor

Signed-off-by: avinashbhargava <avinash.bhargava@intel.com>
Cc: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Benny Lin <benny.lin@intel.com>
Cc: Gua Guo <gua.guo@intel.com>
Cc: Prakashan Krishnadas Veliyathuparambil <krishnadas.veliyathuparambil.prakashan@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
---
 MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h b/MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h
index 89985bb4186b..acb23d556c50 100644
--- a/MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h
+++ b/MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h
@@ -554,6 +554,7 @@ typedef enum {
   ProcessorFamilyM2                              = 0x13,

   ProcessorFamilyIntelCeleronM                   = 0x14,

   ProcessorFamilyIntelPentium4Ht                 = 0x15,

+  ProcessorFamilyIntel                           = 0x16,

   ProcessorFamilyAmdDuron                        = 0x18,

   ProcessorFamilyK5                              = 0x19,

   ProcessorFamilyK6                              = 0x1A,

-- 
2.37.3.windows.1



-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.
View/Reply Online (#108444): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/108444
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/101234236/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-