[edk2-devel] [edk2-platforms][PATCH v4 0/6] Resolving SecureBootVariableLib dependency

Kun Qin posted 6 patches 6 days, 23 hours ago
Failed in applying to current master (apply log)
Platform/ARM/VExpressPkg/ArmVExpress.dsc.inc                         | 1 +
Platform/RaspberryPi/RPi3/RPi3.dsc                                   | 1 +
Platform/RaspberryPi/RPi4/RPi4.dsc                                   | 1 +
Platform/SiFive/U5SeriesPkg/FreedomU500VC707Board/U500.dsc           | 1 +
Platform/SiFive/U5SeriesPkg/FreedomU540HiFiveUnleashedBoard/U540.dsc | 1 +
Platform/Socionext/DeveloperBox/DeveloperBox.dsc                     | 1 +
Silicon/Ampere/AmpereAltraPkg/AmpereAltraPkg.dsc.inc                 | 1 +
Silicon/Phytium/PhytiumCommonPkg/PhytiumCommonPkg.dsc.inc            | 1 +
8 files changed, 8 insertions(+)
[edk2-devel] [edk2-platforms][PATCH v4 0/6] Resolving SecureBootVariableLib dependency
Posted by Kun Qin 6 days, 23 hours ago
This v4 series is a follow up of previously submitted patches:
https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/92063

The only update in v4 patches is to update the commit titles to remove
"pipeline" references as this is not applicable to edk2-platforms.

Patch v4 branch:https://github.com/kuqin12/edk2-platforms/tree/fix_sb_dep_v4

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel<ardb+tianocore@kernel.org>
Cc: Leif Lindholm<quic_llindhol@quicinc.com>
Cc: Graeme Gregory<graeme@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Radoslaw Biernacki<rad@semihalf.com>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu<masami.hiramatsu@linaro.org>
Cc: Nhi Pham<nhi@os.amperecomputing.com>
Cc: Vu Nguyen<vunguyen@os.amperecomputing.com>
Cc: Thang Nguyen<thang@os.amperecomputing.com>
Cc: Chuong Tran<chuong@os.amperecomputing.com>
Cc: Thomas Abraham<thomas.abraham@arm.com>
Cc: Sami Mujawar<sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Cc: Abner Chang<abner.chang@hpe.com>
Cc: Gilbert Chen<gilbert.chen@hpe.com>
Cc: Daniel Schaefer<daniel.schaefer@hpe.com>
Cc: Jeremy Linton<jeremy.linton@arm.com>
Cc: Peng Xie<xiepeng@phytium.com.cn>
Cc: Ling Jia<jialing@phytium.com.cn>
Cc: Yiqi Shu<shuyiqi@phytium.com.cn>

Kun Qin (6):
  RaspberryPi: Platform Build: Resolving newly introduced dependency
  U5SeriesPkg: Platform Build: Resolving newly introduced dependency
  VExpressPkg: Platform Build: Resolving newly introduced dependency
  Socionext: Platform Build: Resolving newly introduced dependency
  AmpereAltraPkg: Platform Build: Resolving newly introduced dependency
  PhytiumCommonPkg: Platform Build: Resolving newly introduced
    dependency

 Platform/ARM/VExpressPkg/ArmVExpress.dsc.inc                         | 1 +
 Platform/RaspberryPi/RPi3/RPi3.dsc                                   | 1 +
 Platform/RaspberryPi/RPi4/RPi4.dsc                                   | 1 +
 Platform/SiFive/U5SeriesPkg/FreedomU500VC707Board/U500.dsc           | 1 +
 Platform/SiFive/U5SeriesPkg/FreedomU540HiFiveUnleashedBoard/U540.dsc | 1 +
 Platform/Socionext/DeveloperBox/DeveloperBox.dsc                     | 1 +
 Silicon/Ampere/AmpereAltraPkg/AmpereAltraPkg.dsc.inc                 | 1 +
 Silicon/Phytium/PhytiumCommonPkg/PhytiumCommonPkg.dsc.inc            | 1 +
 8 files changed, 8 insertions(+)

-- 
2.37.1.windows.1



-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.
View/Reply Online (#92128): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/92128
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/92826380/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-