[edk2-devel] [PATCH 0/2] Update SMBIOS type 0

Hsu, Roger posted 2 patches 1 month ago
Only 0 patches received!
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h            | 13 ++++++++++++-
.../SmbiosView/PrintInfo.c                          | 12 ++++++++++--
2 files changed, 22 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
[edk2-devel] [PATCH 0/2] Update SMBIOS type 0
Posted by Hsu, Roger 1 month ago
Update for supporting SMBIOS type zero extended size.

Signed-off-by: Roger Hsu <roger.hsu@hpe.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
Cc: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>

Hsu, Roger (2):
  MdePkg/Include: Update SMBIOS type 0
  ShellPkg/SmbiosView: Print BIOS extension size

 MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/SmBios.h            | 13 ++++++++++++-
 .../SmbiosView/PrintInfo.c                          | 12 ++++++++++--
 2 files changed, 22 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

-- 
2.28.0.windows.1



-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.
View/Reply Online (#89230): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/89230
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/90628958/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-