[Xen-devel] [PATCH v4 0/2] PV driver compatibility fixes

Paul Durrant posted 2 patches 3 weeks ago
Patches applied successfully (tree, apply log)
git fetch https://github.com/patchew-project/xen tags/patchew/20200319114748.5168-1-paul@xen.org
docs/man/xl.cfg.5.pod.in        | 13 +++++++++++++
docs/misc/xenstore-paths.pandoc | 17 +++++++++++++----
tools/libxl/libxl.h             | 11 ++++++++++-
tools/libxl/libxl_create.c      | 27 +++++++++++++++++++++------
tools/libxl/libxl_types.idl     |  1 +
tools/xl/xl_parse.c             |  3 +++
6 files changed, 61 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)

[Xen-devel] [PATCH v4 0/2] PV driver compatibility fixes

Posted by Paul Durrant 3 weeks ago
Paul Durrant (2):
  libxl: create domain 'error' node in xenstore
  libxl: make creation of xenstore 'suspend event channel' node
    optional...

 docs/man/xl.cfg.5.pod.in        | 13 +++++++++++++
 docs/misc/xenstore-paths.pandoc | 17 +++++++++++++----
 tools/libxl/libxl.h             | 11 ++++++++++-
 tools/libxl/libxl_create.c      | 27 +++++++++++++++++++++------
 tools/libxl/libxl_types.idl     |  1 +
 tools/xl/xl_parse.c             |  3 +++
 6 files changed, 61 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
-- 
2.20.1


_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel