[PATCH v4 37/48] target/alpha: Implement prctl_unalign_sigbus

Richard Henderson posted 48 patches 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Maintainers: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>, Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>, Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>, Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>, Alistair Francis <Alistair.Francis@wdc.com>, Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>, Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>, "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>, Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>, Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>, Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>, Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>, David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>, Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>, "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>, Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>, "Alex Bennée" <alex.bennee@linaro.org>, Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com>, Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>, Taylor Simpson <tsimpson@quicinc.com>, Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>, David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>, Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>

[PATCH v4 37/48] target/alpha: Implement prctl_unalign_sigbus

Posted by Richard Henderson 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Leave TARGET_ALIGNED_ONLY set, but use the new CPUState
flag to set MO_UNALN for the instructions that the kernel
handles in the unaligned trap.

Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
---
 linux-user/alpha/target_prctl.h |  2 +-
 target/alpha/cpu.h              |  5 +++++
 target/alpha/translate.c        | 31 ++++++++++++++++++++++---------
 3 files changed, 28 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)

diff --git a/linux-user/alpha/target_prctl.h b/linux-user/alpha/target_prctl.h
index eb53b31ad5..5629ddbf39 100644
--- a/linux-user/alpha/target_prctl.h
+++ b/linux-user/alpha/target_prctl.h
@@ -1 +1 @@
-/* No special prctl support required. */
+#include "../generic/target_prctl_unalign.h"
diff --git a/target/alpha/cpu.h b/target/alpha/cpu.h
index d49cc36d07..da5ccf7b63 100644
--- a/target/alpha/cpu.h
+++ b/target/alpha/cpu.h
@@ -386,6 +386,8 @@ enum {
 #define ENV_FLAG_TB_MASK \
     (ENV_FLAG_PAL_MODE | ENV_FLAG_PS_USER | ENV_FLAG_FEN)
 
+#define TB_FLAG_UNALIGN       (1u << 1)
+
 static inline int cpu_mmu_index(CPUAlphaState *env, bool ifetch)
 {
     int ret = env->flags & ENV_FLAG_PS_USER ? MMU_USER_IDX : MMU_KERNEL_IDX;
@@ -468,6 +470,9 @@ static inline void cpu_get_tb_cpu_state(CPUAlphaState *env, target_ulong *pc,
     *pc = env->pc;
     *cs_base = 0;
     *pflags = env->flags & ENV_FLAG_TB_MASK;
+#ifdef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
+    *pflags |= TB_FLAG_UNALIGN * !env_cpu(env)->prctl_unalign_sigbus;
+#endif
 }
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
diff --git a/target/alpha/translate.c b/target/alpha/translate.c
index 0eee3a1bcc..2656037b8b 100644
--- a/target/alpha/translate.c
+++ b/target/alpha/translate.c
@@ -45,7 +45,9 @@ typedef struct DisasContext DisasContext;
 struct DisasContext {
     DisasContextBase base;
 
-#ifndef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
+#ifdef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
+    MemOp unalign;
+#else
     uint64_t palbr;
 #endif
     uint32_t tbflags;
@@ -68,6 +70,12 @@ struct DisasContext {
     TCGv sink;
 };
 
+#ifdef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
+#define UNALIGN(C)  (C)->unalign
+#else
+#define UNALIGN(C)  0
+#endif
+
 /* Target-specific return values from translate_one, indicating the
    state of the TB.  Note that DISAS_NEXT indicates that we are not
    exiting the TB.  */
@@ -270,7 +278,7 @@ static inline DisasJumpType gen_invalid(DisasContext *ctx)
 static void gen_ldf(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv dest, TCGv addr)
 {
     TCGv_i32 tmp32 = tcg_temp_new_i32();
-    tcg_gen_qemu_ld_i32(tmp32, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEUL);
+    tcg_gen_qemu_ld_i32(tmp32, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEUL | UNALIGN(ctx));
     gen_helper_memory_to_f(dest, tmp32);
     tcg_temp_free_i32(tmp32);
 }
@@ -278,7 +286,7 @@ static void gen_ldf(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv dest, TCGv addr)
 static void gen_ldg(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv dest, TCGv addr)
 {
     TCGv tmp = tcg_temp_new();
-    tcg_gen_qemu_ld_i64(tmp, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEQ);
+    tcg_gen_qemu_ld_i64(tmp, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEQ | UNALIGN(ctx));
     gen_helper_memory_to_g(dest, tmp);
     tcg_temp_free(tmp);
 }
@@ -286,14 +294,14 @@ static void gen_ldg(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv dest, TCGv addr)
 static void gen_lds(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv dest, TCGv addr)
 {
     TCGv_i32 tmp32 = tcg_temp_new_i32();
-    tcg_gen_qemu_ld_i32(tmp32, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEUL);
+    tcg_gen_qemu_ld_i32(tmp32, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEUL | UNALIGN(ctx));
     gen_helper_memory_to_s(dest, tmp32);
     tcg_temp_free_i32(tmp32);
 }
 
 static void gen_ldt(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv dest, TCGv addr)
 {
-    tcg_gen_qemu_ld_i64(dest, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEQ);
+    tcg_gen_qemu_ld_i64(dest, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEQ | UNALIGN(ctx));
 }
 
 static void gen_load_fp(DisasContext *ctx, int ra, int rb, int32_t disp16,
@@ -324,6 +332,8 @@ static void gen_load_int(DisasContext *ctx, int ra, int rb, int32_t disp16,
     tcg_gen_addi_i64(addr, load_gpr(ctx, rb), disp16);
     if (clear) {
         tcg_gen_andi_i64(addr, addr, ~0x7);
+    } else if (!locked) {
+        op |= UNALIGN(ctx);
     }
 
     dest = ctx->ir[ra];
@@ -340,7 +350,7 @@ static void gen_stf(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv src, TCGv addr)
 {
     TCGv_i32 tmp32 = tcg_temp_new_i32();
     gen_helper_f_to_memory(tmp32, addr);
-    tcg_gen_qemu_st_i32(tmp32, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEUL);
+    tcg_gen_qemu_st_i32(tmp32, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEUL | UNALIGN(ctx));
     tcg_temp_free_i32(tmp32);
 }
 
@@ -348,7 +358,7 @@ static void gen_stg(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv src, TCGv addr)
 {
     TCGv tmp = tcg_temp_new();
     gen_helper_g_to_memory(tmp, src);
-    tcg_gen_qemu_st_i64(tmp, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEQ);
+    tcg_gen_qemu_st_i64(tmp, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEQ | UNALIGN(ctx));
     tcg_temp_free(tmp);
 }
 
@@ -356,13 +366,13 @@ static void gen_sts(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv src, TCGv addr)
 {
     TCGv_i32 tmp32 = tcg_temp_new_i32();
     gen_helper_s_to_memory(tmp32, src);
-    tcg_gen_qemu_st_i32(tmp32, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEUL);
+    tcg_gen_qemu_st_i32(tmp32, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEUL | UNALIGN(ctx));
     tcg_temp_free_i32(tmp32);
 }
 
 static void gen_stt(DisasContext *ctx, TCGv src, TCGv addr)
 {
-    tcg_gen_qemu_st_i64(src, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEQ);
+    tcg_gen_qemu_st_i64(src, addr, ctx->mem_idx, MO_LEQ | UNALIGN(ctx));
 }
 
 static void gen_store_fp(DisasContext *ctx, int ra, int rb, int32_t disp16,
@@ -383,6 +393,8 @@ static void gen_store_int(DisasContext *ctx, int ra, int rb, int32_t disp16,
     tcg_gen_addi_i64(addr, load_gpr(ctx, rb), disp16);
     if (clear) {
         tcg_gen_andi_i64(addr, addr, ~0x7);
+    } else {
+        op |= UNALIGN(ctx);
     }
 
     src = load_gpr(ctx, ra);
@@ -2942,6 +2954,7 @@ static void alpha_tr_init_disas_context(DisasContextBase *dcbase, CPUState *cpu)
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
     ctx->ir = cpu_std_ir;
+    ctx->unalign = (ctx->tbflags & TB_FLAG_UNALIGN ? MO_UNALN : MO_ALIGN);
 #else
     ctx->palbr = env->palbr;
     ctx->ir = (ctx->tbflags & ENV_FLAG_PAL_MODE ? cpu_pal_ir : cpu_std_ir);
-- 
2.25.1