[PATCH v4 34/48] linux-user: Add code for PR_GET/SET_UNALIGN

Richard Henderson posted 48 patches 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Maintainers: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>, Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>, Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>, Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>, Alistair Francis <Alistair.Francis@wdc.com>, Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>, Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>, "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>, Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>, Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>, Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>, Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>, David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>, Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>, "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>, Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>, "Alex Bennée" <alex.bennee@linaro.org>, Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com>, Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>, Taylor Simpson <tsimpson@quicinc.com>, Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>, David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>, Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>

[PATCH v4 34/48] linux-user: Add code for PR_GET/SET_UNALIGN

Posted by Richard Henderson 1 month, 2 weeks ago
This requires extra work for each target, but adds the
common syscall code, and the necessary flag in CPUState.

Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
---
 include/hw/core/cpu.h                     |  3 +++
 linux-user/generic/target_prctl_unalign.h | 27 +++++++++++++++++++++++
 cpu.c                                     | 20 ++++++++++++-----
 linux-user/syscall.c                      | 13 +++++++++--
 4 files changed, 56 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 linux-user/generic/target_prctl_unalign.h

diff --git a/include/hw/core/cpu.h b/include/hw/core/cpu.h
index 1a10497af3..6202bbf9c3 100644
--- a/include/hw/core/cpu.h
+++ b/include/hw/core/cpu.h
@@ -412,6 +412,9 @@ struct CPUState {
 
     bool ignore_memory_transaction_failures;
 
+    /* Used for user-only emulation of prctl(PR_SET_UNALIGN). */
+    bool prctl_unalign_sigbus;
+
     struct hax_vcpu_state *hax_vcpu;
 
     struct hvf_vcpu_state *hvf;
diff --git a/linux-user/generic/target_prctl_unalign.h b/linux-user/generic/target_prctl_unalign.h
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..bc3b83af2a
--- /dev/null
+++ b/linux-user/generic/target_prctl_unalign.h
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+/*
+ * Generic prctl unalign functions for linux-user
+ *
+ * SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-or-later
+ */
+#ifndef GENERIC_TARGET_PRCTL_UNALIGN_H
+#define GENERIC_TARGET_PRCTL_UNALIGN_H
+
+static abi_long do_prctl_get_unalign(CPUArchState *env, target_long arg2)
+{
+    CPUState *cs = env_cpu(env);
+    uint32_t res = PR_UNALIGN_NOPRINT;
+    if (cs->prctl_unalign_sigbus) {
+        res |= PR_UNALIGN_SIGBUS;
+    }
+    return put_user_u32(res, arg2);
+}
+#define do_prctl_get_unalign do_prctl_get_unalign
+
+static abi_long do_prctl_set_unalign(CPUArchState *env, target_long arg2)
+{
+    env_cpu(env)->prctl_unalign_sigbus = arg2 & PR_UNALIGN_SIGBUS;
+    return 0;
+}
+#define do_prctl_set_unalign do_prctl_set_unalign
+
+#endif /* GENERIC_TARGET_PRCTL_UNALIGN_H */
diff --git a/cpu.c b/cpu.c
index 9bce67ef55..9e388d9cd3 100644
--- a/cpu.c
+++ b/cpu.c
@@ -179,13 +179,23 @@ void cpu_exec_unrealizefn(CPUState *cpu)
     cpu_list_remove(cpu);
 }
 
+/*
+ * This can't go in hw/core/cpu.c because that file is compiled only
+ * once for both user-mode and system builds.
+ */
 static Property cpu_common_props[] = {
-#ifndef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
+#ifdef CONFIG_USER_ONLY
     /*
-     * Create a memory property for softmmu CPU object,
-     * so users can wire up its memory. (This can't go in hw/core/cpu.c
-     * because that file is compiled only once for both user-mode
-     * and system builds.) The default if no link is set up is to use
+     * Create a property for the user-only object, so users can
+     * adjust prctl(PR_SET_UNALIGN) from the command-line.
+     * Has no effect if the target does not support the feature.
+     */
+    DEFINE_PROP_BOOL("prctl-unalign-sigbus", CPUState,
+                     prctl_unalign_sigbus, false),
+#else
+    /*
+     * Create a memory property for softmmu CPU object, so users can
+     * wire up its memory.  The default if no link is set up is to use
      * the system address space.
      */
     DEFINE_PROP_LINK("memory", CPUState, memory, TYPE_MEMORY_REGION,
diff --git a/linux-user/syscall.c b/linux-user/syscall.c
index 7635c2397a..ac3bc8a330 100644
--- a/linux-user/syscall.c
+++ b/linux-user/syscall.c
@@ -6375,6 +6375,12 @@ static abi_long do_prctl_inval1(CPUArchState *env, abi_long arg2)
 #ifndef do_prctl_get_tagged_addr_ctrl
 #define do_prctl_get_tagged_addr_ctrl do_prctl_inval0
 #endif
+#ifndef do_prctl_get_unalign
+#define do_prctl_get_unalign do_prctl_inval1
+#endif
+#ifndef do_prctl_set_unalign
+#define do_prctl_set_unalign do_prctl_inval1
+#endif
 
 static abi_long do_prctl(CPUArchState *env, abi_long option, abi_long arg2,
                          abi_long arg3, abi_long arg4, abi_long arg5)
@@ -6438,6 +6444,11 @@ static abi_long do_prctl(CPUArchState *env, abi_long option, abi_long arg2,
         }
         return do_prctl_get_tagged_addr_ctrl(env);
 
+    case PR_GET_UNALIGN:
+        return do_prctl_get_unalign(env, arg2);
+    case PR_SET_UNALIGN:
+        return do_prctl_set_unalign(env, arg2);
+
     case PR_GET_DUMPABLE:
     case PR_SET_DUMPABLE:
     case PR_GET_KEEPCAPS:
@@ -6480,8 +6491,6 @@ static abi_long do_prctl(CPUArchState *env, abi_long option, abi_long arg2,
     case PR_SET_THP_DISABLE:
     case PR_GET_TSC:
     case PR_SET_TSC:
-    case PR_GET_UNALIGN:
-    case PR_SET_UNALIGN:
     default:
         /* Disable to prevent the target disabling stuff we need. */
         return -TARGET_EINVAL;
-- 
2.25.1