[PATCH v4 27/48] target/sparc: Use cpu_*_mmu instead of helper_*_mmu

Richard Henderson posted 48 patches 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Maintainers: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>, Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>, Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>, Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>, Alistair Francis <Alistair.Francis@wdc.com>, Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>, Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>, "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>, Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>, Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>, Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>, Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>, David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>, Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>, "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>, Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>, "Alex Bennée" <alex.bennee@linaro.org>, Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com>, Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>, Taylor Simpson <tsimpson@quicinc.com>, Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>, David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>, Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>

[PATCH v4 27/48] target/sparc: Use cpu_*_mmu instead of helper_*_mmu

Posted by Richard Henderson 1 month, 2 weeks ago
The helper_*_mmu functions were the only thing available
when this code was written.  This could have been adjusted
when we added cpu_*_mmuidx_ra, but now we can most easily
use the newest set of interfaces.

Reviewed-by: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
---
 target/sparc/ldst_helper.c | 14 +++++++-------
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/target/sparc/ldst_helper.c b/target/sparc/ldst_helper.c
index 299fc386ea..a3e1cf9b6e 100644
--- a/target/sparc/ldst_helper.c
+++ b/target/sparc/ldst_helper.c
@@ -1328,27 +1328,27 @@ uint64_t helper_ld_asi(CPUSPARCState *env, target_ulong addr,
             oi = make_memop_idx(memop, idx);
             switch (size) {
             case 1:
-                ret = helper_ret_ldub_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
+                ret = cpu_ldb_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
                 break;
             case 2:
                 if (asi & 8) {
-                    ret = helper_le_lduw_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
+                    ret = cpu_ldw_le_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
                 } else {
-                    ret = helper_be_lduw_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
+                    ret = cpu_ldw_be_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
                 }
                 break;
             case 4:
                 if (asi & 8) {
-                    ret = helper_le_ldul_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
+                    ret = cpu_ldl_le_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
                 } else {
-                    ret = helper_be_ldul_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
+                    ret = cpu_ldl_be_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
                 }
                 break;
             case 8:
                 if (asi & 8) {
-                    ret = helper_le_ldq_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
+                    ret = cpu_ldq_le_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
                 } else {
-                    ret = helper_be_ldq_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
+                    ret = cpu_ldq_be_mmu(env, addr, oi, GETPC());
                 }
                 break;
             default:
-- 
2.25.1