[PATCH v4 20/48] target/s390x: Use MO_128 for 16 byte atomics

Richard Henderson posted 48 patches 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Maintainers: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>, Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>, Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>, Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>, Alistair Francis <Alistair.Francis@wdc.com>, Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>, Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>, "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>, Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>, Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>, Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>, Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>, David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>, Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>, "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>, Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>, "Alex Bennée" <alex.bennee@linaro.org>, Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com>, Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>, Taylor Simpson <tsimpson@quicinc.com>, Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>, David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>, Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>

[PATCH v4 20/48] target/s390x: Use MO_128 for 16 byte atomics

Posted by Richard Henderson 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Reviewed-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
---
 target/s390x/tcg/mem_helper.c | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/target/s390x/tcg/mem_helper.c b/target/s390x/tcg/mem_helper.c
index 4accffe68f..8624385fe1 100644
--- a/target/s390x/tcg/mem_helper.c
+++ b/target/s390x/tcg/mem_helper.c
@@ -1803,7 +1803,7 @@ void HELPER(cdsg_parallel)(CPUS390XState *env, uint64_t addr,
     assert(HAVE_CMPXCHG128);
 
     mem_idx = cpu_mmu_index(env, false);
-    oi = make_memop_idx(MO_TEQ | MO_ALIGN_16, mem_idx);
+    oi = make_memop_idx(MO_TE | MO_128 | MO_ALIGN, mem_idx);
     oldv = cpu_atomic_cmpxchgo_be_mmu(env, addr, cmpv, newv, oi, ra);
     fail = !int128_eq(oldv, cmpv);
 
@@ -1932,7 +1932,7 @@ static uint32_t do_csst(CPUS390XState *env, uint32_t r3, uint64_t a1,
                 cpu_stq_data_ra(env, a1 + 0, int128_gethi(nv), ra);
                 cpu_stq_data_ra(env, a1 + 8, int128_getlo(nv), ra);
             } else if (HAVE_CMPXCHG128) {
-                MemOpIdx oi = make_memop_idx(MO_TEQ | MO_ALIGN_16, mem_idx);
+                MemOpIdx oi = make_memop_idx(MO_TE | MO_128 | MO_ALIGN, mem_idx);
                 ov = cpu_atomic_cmpxchgo_be_mmu(env, a1, cv, nv, oi, ra);
                 cc = !int128_eq(ov, cv);
             } else {
-- 
2.25.1