[PULL 04/18] aspeed/i2c: Rename DMA address space

Cédric Le Goater posted 18 patches 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Maintainers: "Cédric Le Goater" <clg@kaod.org>, Wainer dos Santos Moschetta <wainersm@redhat.com>, Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <philmd@redhat.com>, Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>, Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>, Cleber Rosa <crosa@redhat.com>, Alistair Francis <alistair@alistair23.me>, Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>, Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>, Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>, Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>

[PULL 04/18] aspeed/i2c: Rename DMA address space

Posted by Cédric Le Goater 1 month, 2 weeks ago
It improves 'info mtree' output.

Signed-off-by: Cédric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Message-Id: <20210407171637.777743-5-clg@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: Cédric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
---
 hw/i2c/aspeed_i2c.c | 3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/hw/i2c/aspeed_i2c.c b/hw/i2c/aspeed_i2c.c
index e7133528899f..8d276d9ed391 100644
--- a/hw/i2c/aspeed_i2c.c
+++ b/hw/i2c/aspeed_i2c.c
@@ -816,7 +816,8 @@ static void aspeed_i2c_realize(DeviceState *dev, Error **errp)
             return;
         }
 
-        address_space_init(&s->dram_as, s->dram_mr, "dma-dram");
+        address_space_init(&s->dram_as, s->dram_mr,
+                           TYPE_ASPEED_I2C "-dma-dram");
     }
 }
 
-- 
2.26.3