[PULL 14/18] tests/qtest: Rename m25p80 test in aspeed_smc test

Cédric Le Goater posted 18 patches 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Maintainers: "Cédric Le Goater" <clg@kaod.org>, Wainer dos Santos Moschetta <wainersm@redhat.com>, Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <philmd@redhat.com>, Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>, Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>, Cleber Rosa <crosa@redhat.com>, Alistair Francis <alistair@alistair23.me>, Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>, Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>, Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>, Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>

[PULL 14/18] tests/qtest: Rename m25p80 test in aspeed_smc test

Posted by Cédric Le Goater 1 month, 2 weeks ago
The m25p80 test depends on the Aspeed SMC controller to test our
SPI-NOR flash support. Reflect this dependency by changing the name.

Signed-off-by: Cédric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Reviewed-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Message-Id: <20210407171637.777743-17-clg@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: Cédric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
---
 tests/qtest/{m25p80-test.c => aspeed_smc-test.c} | 12 ++++++------
 tests/qtest/meson.build                          |  4 ++--
 2 files changed, 8 insertions(+), 8 deletions(-)
 rename tests/qtest/{m25p80-test.c => aspeed_smc-test.c} (96%)

diff --git a/tests/qtest/m25p80-test.c b/tests/qtest/aspeed_smc-test.c
similarity index 96%
rename from tests/qtest/m25p80-test.c
rename to tests/qtest/aspeed_smc-test.c
index f860cef5f08f..87b40a0ef186 100644
--- a/tests/qtest/m25p80-test.c
+++ b/tests/qtest/aspeed_smc-test.c
@@ -367,12 +367,12 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
                                "-drive file=%s,format=raw,if=mtd",
                                tmp_path);
 
-    qtest_add_func("/m25p80/read_jedec", test_read_jedec);
-    qtest_add_func("/m25p80/erase_sector", test_erase_sector);
-    qtest_add_func("/m25p80/erase_all",  test_erase_all);
-    qtest_add_func("/m25p80/write_page", test_write_page);
-    qtest_add_func("/m25p80/read_page_mem", test_read_page_mem);
-    qtest_add_func("/m25p80/write_page_mem", test_write_page_mem);
+    qtest_add_func("/ast2400/smc/read_jedec", test_read_jedec);
+    qtest_add_func("/ast2400/smc/erase_sector", test_erase_sector);
+    qtest_add_func("/ast2400/smc/erase_all",  test_erase_all);
+    qtest_add_func("/ast2400/smc/write_page", test_write_page);
+    qtest_add_func("/ast2400/smc/read_page_mem", test_read_page_mem);
+    qtest_add_func("/ast2400/smc/write_page_mem", test_write_page_mem);
 
     ret = g_test_run();
 
diff --git a/tests/qtest/meson.build b/tests/qtest/meson.build
index f241ba0636a3..966bc93efa43 100644
--- a/tests/qtest/meson.build
+++ b/tests/qtest/meson.build
@@ -162,7 +162,8 @@ qtests_npcm7xx = \
    'npcm7xx_watchdog_timer-test'] + \
    (slirp.found() ? ['npcm7xx_emc-test'] : [])
 qtests_aspeed = \
-  ['aspeed_hace-test']
+  ['aspeed_hace-test',
+   'aspeed_smc-test']
 qtests_arm = \
   (config_all_devices.has_key('CONFIG_MPS2') ? ['sse-timer-test'] : []) + \
   (config_all_devices.has_key('CONFIG_CMSDK_APB_DUALTIMER') ? ['cmsdk-apb-dualtimer-test'] : []) + \
@@ -173,7 +174,6 @@ qtests_arm = \
   (config_all_devices.has_key('CONFIG_NPCM7XX') ? qtests_npcm7xx : []) + \
   ['arm-cpu-features',
    'microbit-test',
-   'm25p80-test',
    'test-arm-mptimer',
    'boot-serial-test',
    'hexloader-test']
-- 
2.26.3