[Qemu-devel] [PATCH v23 10/22] target/rx: Use prt_ldmi for XCHG_mr disassembly

Yoshinori Sato posted 22 patches 1 year, 8 months ago
Maintainers: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>, Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>, Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>, Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, "Marc-André Lureau" <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>, Alistair Francis <alistair@alistair23.me>, Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>

[Qemu-devel] [PATCH v23 10/22] target/rx: Use prt_ldmi for XCHG_mr disassembly

Posted by Yoshinori Sato 1 year, 8 months ago
From: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>

Note that the ld == 3 case handled by prt_ldmi is decoded as
XCHG_rr and cannot appear here.

Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
Signed-off-by: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
Message-Id: <20190607091116.49044-21-ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
Tested-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
---
 target/rx/disas.c | 8 +-------
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/target/rx/disas.c b/target/rx/disas.c
index 515b365528..db10385fd0 100644
--- a/target/rx/disas.c
+++ b/target/rx/disas.c
@@ -366,13 +366,7 @@ static bool trans_XCHG_rr(DisasContext *ctx, arg_XCHG_rr *a)
 /* xchg dsp[rs].<mi>,rd */
 static bool trans_XCHG_mr(DisasContext *ctx, arg_XCHG_mr *a)
 {
-    static const char msize[][4] = {
-        "b", "w", "l", "ub", "uw",
-    };
-    char dsp[8];
-
-    rx_index_addr(ctx, dsp, a->ld, a->mi);
-    prt("xchg\t%s[r%d].%s, r%d", dsp, a->rs, msize[a->mi], a->rd);
+    prt_ldmi(ctx, "xchg", a->ld, a->mi, a->rs, a->rd);
     return true;
 }
 
-- 
2.11.0