[Qemu-devel] [PULL 37/43] target/ppc: Remove vscr_nj and vscr_sat

David Gibson posted 43 patches 38 weeks ago
Maintainers: "Hervé Poussineau" <hpoussin@reactos.org>, "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>, "Cédric Le Goater" <clg@kaod.org>, Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>, Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>, "Marc-André Lureau" <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>, Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>, Dmitry Fleytman <dmitry.fleytman@gmail.com>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>, Fam Zheng <fam@euphon.net>, David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>, Amit Shah <amit@kernel.org>, Collin Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>, Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>, Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>, Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>, David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>, Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>

[Qemu-devel] [PULL 37/43] target/ppc: Remove vscr_nj and vscr_sat

Posted by David Gibson 38 weeks ago
From: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>

These macros are no longer used.

Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Acked-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Message-Id: <20190215100058.20015-12-mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
---
 target/ppc/cpu.h | 2 --
 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/target/ppc/cpu.h b/target/ppc/cpu.h
index 78af7e4608..1c883fa836 100644
--- a/target/ppc/cpu.h
+++ b/target/ppc/cpu.h
@@ -689,8 +689,6 @@ enum {
 /* Vector status and control register */
 #define VSCR_NJ		16 /* Vector non-java */
 #define VSCR_SAT	0 /* Vector saturation */
-#define vscr_nj		(((env->vscr) >> VSCR_NJ)	& 0x1)
-#define vscr_sat	(((env->vscr) >> VSCR_SAT)	& 0x1)
 
 /*****************************************************************************/
 /* BookE e500 MMU registers */
-- 
2.20.1