[Qemu-devel] [PULL 01/43] hw/ppc/prep: Drop useless inclusion of "hw/i386/pc.h"

David Gibson posted 43 patches 39 weeks ago
Maintainers: "Hervé Poussineau" <hpoussin@reactos.org>, "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>, "Cédric Le Goater" <clg@kaod.org>, Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>, Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>, "Marc-André Lureau" <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>, Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>, Dmitry Fleytman <dmitry.fleytman@gmail.com>, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>, Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>, Fam Zheng <fam@euphon.net>, David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>, Amit Shah <amit@kernel.org>, Collin Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>, Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>, Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>, Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>, David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>, Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>

[Qemu-devel] [PULL 01/43] hw/ppc/prep: Drop useless inclusion of "hw/i386/pc.h"

Posted by David Gibson 39 weeks ago
From: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>

In 47973a2dbf we split the last generic chipset out of the PC
board, but forgot to remove the include of "hw/i386/pc.h".
Since it is now unused, remove it.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Hervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
---
 hw/ppc/prep.c | 1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/hw/ppc/prep.c b/hw/ppc/prep.c
index 7bda86a7d0..847d320465 100644
--- a/hw/ppc/prep.c
+++ b/hw/ppc/prep.c
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
 #include "cpu.h"
 #include "hw/hw.h"
 #include "hw/timer/m48t59.h"
-#include "hw/i386/pc.h"
 #include "hw/char/serial.h"
 #include "hw/block/fdc.h"
 #include "net/net.h"
-- 
2.20.1