[PATCH mptcp-next 2/7] mptcp: use mptcp_check_fallback helper

Geliang Tang posted 7 patches 10 months, 1 week ago
Maintainers: Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>, Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>, Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
[PATCH mptcp-next 2/7] mptcp: use mptcp_check_fallback helper
Posted by Geliang Tang 10 months, 1 week ago
Use __mptcp_check_fallback() helper defined in net/mptcp/protocol.h,
instead of open-coding it in both __mptcp_do_fallback() and
mptcp_diag_fill_info().

Signed-off-by: Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@suse.com>
---
 net/mptcp/protocol.h | 2 +-
 net/mptcp/sockopt.c  | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/net/mptcp/protocol.h b/net/mptcp/protocol.h
index f67cb5596e41..fc041763dcb0 100644
--- a/net/mptcp/protocol.h
+++ b/net/mptcp/protocol.h
@@ -1024,7 +1024,7 @@ static inline bool mptcp_check_fallback(const struct sock *sk)
 
 static inline void __mptcp_do_fallback(struct mptcp_sock *msk)
 {
-	if (test_bit(MPTCP_FALLBACK_DONE, &msk->flags)) {
+	if (__mptcp_check_fallback(msk)) {
 		pr_debug("TCP fallback already done (msk=%p)", msk);
 		return;
 	}
diff --git a/net/mptcp/sockopt.c b/net/mptcp/sockopt.c
index 8260202c0066..1ae9fb6fabf1 100644
--- a/net/mptcp/sockopt.c
+++ b/net/mptcp/sockopt.c
@@ -915,7 +915,7 @@ void mptcp_diag_fill_info(struct mptcp_sock *msk, struct mptcp_info *info)
 			mptcp_pm_get_local_addr_max(msk);
 	}
 
-	if (test_bit(MPTCP_FALLBACK_DONE, &msk->flags))
+	if (__mptcp_check_fallback(msk))
 		flags |= MPTCP_INFO_FLAG_FALLBACK;
 	if (READ_ONCE(msk->can_ack))
 		flags |= MPTCP_INFO_FLAG_REMOTE_KEY_RECEIVED;
-- 
2.35.3