[PATCH mptcp-next 3/7] mptcp: use mptcp_wnd_end helper

Geliang Tang posted 7 patches 5 months, 1 week ago
Maintainers: Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>, Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>, Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
[PATCH mptcp-next 3/7] mptcp: use mptcp_wnd_end helper
Posted by Geliang Tang 5 months, 1 week ago
Use mptcp_wnd_end() helper defined in net/mptcp/protocol.c, instead of
open-coding it in ack_update_msk().

Signed-off-by: Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@suse.com>
---
 net/mptcp/options.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/net/mptcp/options.c b/net/mptcp/options.c
index cd15ec73073e..f40381557788 100644
--- a/net/mptcp/options.c
+++ b/net/mptcp/options.c
@@ -1059,7 +1059,7 @@ static void ack_update_msk(struct mptcp_sock *msk,
 		msk->wnd_end = new_wnd_end;
 
 	/* this assumes mptcp_incoming_options() is invoked after tcp_ack() */
-	if (after64(msk->wnd_end, READ_ONCE(msk->snd_nxt)))
+	if (after64(mptcp_wnd_end(msk), READ_ONCE(msk->snd_nxt)))
 		__mptcp_check_push(sk, ssk);
 
 	if (after64(new_snd_una, old_snd_una)) {
-- 
2.35.3