[PATCH mptcp-next 6/7] selftests: mptcp: sockopt: drop mptcp_connect var

Geliang Tang posted 7 patches 9 months ago
Maintainers: Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>, Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>, Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
[PATCH mptcp-next 6/7] selftests: mptcp: sockopt: drop mptcp_connect var
Posted by Geliang Tang 9 months ago
Global var mptcp_connect defined at the front of mptcp_sockopt.sh is
duplicate with local var mptcp_connect defined in do_transfer(), drop
this useless global one.

Signed-off-by: Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@suse.com>
---
 tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_sockopt.sh | 1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_sockopt.sh b/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_sockopt.sh
index 8c8694f21e7d..a817af6616ec 100755
--- a/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_sockopt.sh
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_sockopt.sh
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ cout=""
 ksft_skip=4
 timeout_poll=30
 timeout_test=$((timeout_poll * 2 + 1))
-mptcp_connect=""
 iptables="iptables"
 ip6tables="ip6tables"
 
-- 
2.35.3