[PATCH mptcp-next v2 1/6] tools: ynl: add uns-admin-perm to genetlink legacy

Davide Caratti posted 6 patches 9 months, 2 weeks ago
Maintainers: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>, Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>, Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>
[PATCH mptcp-next v2 1/6] tools: ynl: add uns-admin-perm to genetlink legacy
Posted by Davide Caratti 9 months, 2 weeks ago
this flag maps to GENL_UNS_ADMIN_PERM and will be used by future specs.

Signed-off-by: Davide Caratti <dcaratti@redhat.com>
---
 Documentation/netlink/genetlink-legacy.yaml | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/Documentation/netlink/genetlink-legacy.yaml b/Documentation/netlink/genetlink-legacy.yaml
index 12a0a045605d..c08e5e3a0aaa 100644
--- a/Documentation/netlink/genetlink-legacy.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/netlink/genetlink-legacy.yaml
@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@ properties:
               description: Command flags.
               type: array
               items:
-                enum: [ admin-perm ]
+                enum: [ admin-perm, uns-admin-perm ]
             dont-validate:
               description: Kernel attribute validation flags.
               type: array
-- 
2.40.1