[PATCH mptcp-next v15 2/5] selftests: mptcp: update userspace pm addr tests

Geliang Tang posted 5 patches 1 year, 1 month ago
Maintainers: Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>, Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>, Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>, Kishen Maloor <kishen.maloor@intel.com>, Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@suse.com>, Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
[PATCH mptcp-next v15 2/5] selftests: mptcp: update userspace pm addr tests
Posted by Geliang Tang 1 year, 1 month ago
This patch is linked to the previous commit ("mptcp: only send RM_ADDR in
nl_cmd_remove").

To align with what is done by the in-kernel PM, update userspace pm addr
selftests, by sending a remove_subflows command together after the
remove_addrs command.

Fixes: d9a4594edabf ("mptcp: netlink: Add MPTCP_PM_CMD_REMOVE")
Fixes: 97040cf9806e ("selftests: mptcp: userspace pm address tests")
Signed-off-by: Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@suse.com>
---
 tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh | 8 ++++++++
 1 file changed, 8 insertions(+)

diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh b/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh
index 0044d87556dd..a42745e60976 100755
--- a/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh
@@ -863,7 +863,15 @@ do_transfer()
 				     sed -n 's/.*\(token:\)\([[:digit:]]*\).*$/\2/p;q')
 				ip netns exec ${listener_ns} ./pm_nl_ctl ann $addr token $tk id $id
 				sleep 1
+				sp=$(grep "type:10" "$evts_ns1" |
+				     sed -n 's/.*\(sport:\)\([[:digit:]]*\).*$/\2/p;q')
+				da=$(grep "type:10" "$evts_ns1" |
+				     sed -n 's/.*\(daddr6:\)\([0-9a-f:.]*\).*$/\2/p;q')
+				dp=$(grep "type:10" "$evts_ns1" |
+				     sed -n 's/.*\(dport:\)\([[:digit:]]*\).*$/\2/p;q')
 				ip netns exec ${listener_ns} ./pm_nl_ctl rem token $tk id $id
+				ip netns exec ${listener_ns} ./pm_nl_ctl dsf lip "::ffff:$addr" \
+							lport $sp rip $da rport $dp token $tk
 			fi
 
 			counter=$((counter + 1))
-- 
2.35.3