[PATCH mptcp-next v11 08/12] selftests: mptcp: check subflows infos

Geliang Tang posted 12 patches 1 year, 2 months ago
Maintainers: Matthieu Baerts <matthieu.baerts@tessares.net>, Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>, Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>, Kishen Maloor <kishen.maloor@intel.com>, Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@suse.com>, Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
There is a newer version of this series
[PATCH mptcp-next v11 08/12] selftests: mptcp: check subflows infos
Posted by Geliang Tang 1 year, 2 months ago
This patch invokes chk_mptcp_info() to check subflows infos of userspace
PM tests and endpoint tests.

Signed-off-by: Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@suse.com>
---
 tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh | 11 +++++++++++
 1 file changed, 11 insertions(+)

diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh b/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh
index 582b763f652b..700e525750d6 100755
--- a/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/mptcp_join.sh
@@ -3109,6 +3109,7 @@ userspace_tests()
 		sleep 1
 		chk_join_nr 1 1 1
 		chk_add_nr 1 1
+		chk_mptcp_info subflows_1
 		ip netns exec $ns1 ./pm_nl_ctl rem token $tk id $id
 		sp=$(grep "type:10" "$evts_ns1" |
 		     sed -n 's/.*\(sport:\)\([[:digit:]]*\).*$/\2/p;q')
@@ -3120,6 +3121,7 @@ userspace_tests()
 					lport $sp rip $da rport $dp token $tk
 		wait_rm_addr $ns1 1
 		chk_rm_nr 1 1 invert
+		chk_mptcp_info subflows_0
 		kill_events_pids
 		kill_tests_wait
 	fi
@@ -3140,6 +3142,7 @@ userspace_tests()
 					rip $da rport $dp token $tk
 		sleep 1
 		chk_join_nr 1 1 1
+		chk_mptcp_info subflows_1
 		sp=$(grep "type:10" "$evts_ns2" |
 		     sed -n 's/.*\(sport:\)\([[:digit:]]*\).*$/\2/p;q')
 		ip netns exec $ns2 ./pm_nl_ctl rem token $tk id $id
@@ -3147,6 +3150,7 @@ userspace_tests()
 					rip $da rport $dp token $tk
 		wait_rm_addr $ns2 1
 		chk_rm_nr 1 1
+		chk_mptcp_info subflows_0
 		kill_events_pids
 		kill_tests_wait
 	fi
@@ -3164,14 +3168,21 @@ endpoint_tests()
 		wait_mpj $ns1
 		pm_nl_check_endpoint 1 "creation" \
 			$ns2 10.0.2.2 id 1 flags implicit
+		chk_mptcp_info subflows_1
 
 		pm_nl_add_endpoint $ns2 10.0.2.2 id 33
 		pm_nl_check_endpoint 0 "ID change is prevented" \
 			$ns2 10.0.2.2 id 1 flags implicit
+		chk_mptcp_info subflows_1
 
 		pm_nl_add_endpoint $ns2 10.0.2.2 flags signal
 		pm_nl_check_endpoint 0 "modif is allowed" \
 			$ns2 10.0.2.2 id 1 flags signal
+		chk_mptcp_info subflows_1
+
+		pm_nl_del_endpoint $ns2 1 10.0.2.2
+		wait_rm_addr ${ns2} 1
+		chk_mptcp_info subflows_0
 		kill_tests_wait
 	fi
 
-- 
2.35.3