[PATCH net 7/7] MAINTAINERS: update Geliang's email address

Matthieu Baerts (NGI0) posted 7 patches 2 months, 1 week ago
[PATCH net 7/7] MAINTAINERS: update Geliang's email address
Posted by Matthieu Baerts (NGI0) 2 months, 1 week ago
From: Geliang Tang <geliang@kernel.org>

Update my email-address in MAINTAINERS and .mailmap entries to my
kernel.org account.

Suggested-by: Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Geliang Tang <geliang@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthieu Baerts (NGI0) <matttbe@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Baerts (NGI0) <matttbe@kernel.org>
---
 .mailmap    | 9 +++++----
 MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 04998f7bda81..327e7eddd146 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -191,10 +191,11 @@ Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@linux.alibaba.com>
 Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@redhat.com>
-Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@linux.dev> <geliang.tang@suse.com>
-Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@linux.dev> <geliangtang@xiaomi.com>
-Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@linux.dev> <geliangtang@gmail.com>
-Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@linux.dev> <geliangtang@163.com>
+Geliang Tang <geliang@kernel.org> <geliang.tang@linux.dev>
+Geliang Tang <geliang@kernel.org> <geliang.tang@suse.com>
+Geliang Tang <geliang@kernel.org> <geliangtang@xiaomi.com>
+Geliang Tang <geliang@kernel.org> <geliangtang@gmail.com>
+Geliang Tang <geliang@kernel.org> <geliangtang@163.com>
 Georgi Djakov <djakov@kernel.org> <georgi.djakov@linaro.org>
 Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
 Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 42bdf99ed979..d7b5c622575a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -15324,7 +15324,7 @@ K:	\bmdo_
 NETWORKING [MPTCP]
 M:	Matthieu Baerts <matttbe@kernel.org>
 M:	Mat Martineau <martineau@kernel.org>
-R:	Geliang Tang <geliang.tang@linux.dev>
+R:	Geliang Tang <geliang@kernel.org>
 L:	netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:	mptcp@lists.linux.dev
 S:	Maintained

-- 
2.43.0