[edk2-devel] [Patch v2 28/28] CryptoPkg: Enable cypto HMAC KDF library

Judah Vang posted 28 patches 5 months ago
There is a newer version of this series
[edk2-devel] [Patch v2 28/28] CryptoPkg: Enable cypto HMAC KDF library
Posted by Judah Vang 5 months ago
REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2594

RPMC confidentiality feature requires HMAC-SHA256 support during
SMM phase. This allows the protected variable's data to be
encrypted in the SPI flash.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Xiaoyu Lu <xiaoyux.lu@intel.com>
Cc: Guomin Jiang <guomin.jiang@intel.com>
Cc: Nishant C Mistry <nishant.c.mistry@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Nishant C Mistry <nishant.c.mistry@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Judah Vang <judah.vang@intel.com>
---
 CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SmmCryptLib.inf | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SmmCryptLib.inf b/CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SmmCryptLib.inf
index ae75bc87b5e5..28ad0bf0816d 100644
--- a/CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SmmCryptLib.inf
+++ b/CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SmmCryptLib.inf
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ [Sources]
   Hash/CryptCShake256.c
   Hash/CryptParallelHash.c
   Hmac/CryptHmacSha256.c
-  Kdf/CryptHkdfNull.c
+  Kdf/CryptHkdf.c
   Cipher/CryptAes.c
   Pk/CryptRsaBasic.c
   Pk/CryptRsaExtNull.c
-- 
2.35.1.windows.2



-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.
View/Reply Online (#89446): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/89446
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/90781918/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-