[edk2-devel] [Patch v2 25/28] OvmfPkg: Add ProtectedVariableLib reference

Judah Vang posted 28 patches 3 months, 3 weeks ago
There is a newer version of this series
[edk2-devel] [Patch v2 25/28] OvmfPkg: Add ProtectedVariableLib reference
Posted by Judah Vang 3 months, 3 weeks ago
REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2594

Add reference to null ProtectedVariableLib.

Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Rebecca Cran <rebecca@bsdio.com>
Cc: Peter Grehan <grehan@freebsd.org>
Cc: Nishant C Mistry <nishant.c.mistry@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Nishant C Mistry <nishant.c.mistry@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Judah Vang <judah.vang@intel.com>
---
 OvmfPkg/Bhyve/BhyveX64.dsc | 3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/OvmfPkg/Bhyve/BhyveX64.dsc b/OvmfPkg/Bhyve/BhyveX64.dsc
index a8fa4d38ab60..5b36dc2358bb 100644
--- a/OvmfPkg/Bhyve/BhyveX64.dsc
+++ b/OvmfPkg/Bhyve/BhyveX64.dsc
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #
 #  Copyright (c) 2020, Rebecca Cran <rebecca@bsdio.com>
-#  Copyright (c) 2006 - 2021, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>
+#  Copyright (c) 2006 - 2022, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>
 #  (C) Copyright 2016 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>
 #  Copyright (c) 2014, Pluribus Networks, Inc.
 #
@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ [LibraryClasses]
   MemEncryptSevLib|OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/DxeMemEncryptSevLib.inf
   LockBoxLib|OvmfPkg/Library/LockBoxLib/LockBoxBaseLib.inf
   MemEncryptTdxLib|OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptTdxLib/BaseMemEncryptTdxLib.inf
+  ProtectedVariableLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/ProtectedVariableLibNull/ProtectedVariableLibNull.inf
 
   CustomizedDisplayLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/CustomizedDisplayLib/CustomizedDisplayLib.inf
   FrameBufferBltLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/FrameBufferBltLib/FrameBufferBltLib.inf
-- 
2.35.1.windows.2



-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.
View/Reply Online (#89444): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/89444
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/90781916/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-