[edk2-devel] [Rest Ex Definition PATCH 0/2] The definitions for EFI REST EX

Abner Chang posted 2 patches 1 week ago
Failed in applying to current master (apply log)
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/RestEx.h              | 388 ++++++++++++++++++
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec                             |   7 +
.../Include/Pcd/RestExServiceDevicePath.h     |  38 ++
RedfishPkg/RedfishPkg.dec                     |   3 +
4 files changed, 436 insertions(+)
create mode 100644 MdePkg/Include/Protocol/RestEx.h
create mode 100644 RedfishPkg/Include/Pcd/RestExServiceDevicePath.h

[edk2-devel] [Rest Ex Definition PATCH 0/2] The definitions for EFI REST EX

Posted by Abner Chang 1 week ago
This is the commit of definitions required by EFI REST EX UEFI driver.

In patch (1/2), add the definitions of EFI REST EX Protocol according
to UEFI spec v2.8 Section 29.7.2 EFI REST EX Protocol.

In patch (2/2), add the definitions of structure PCD for Redfish Host
Interface EFI device path.

Signed-off-by: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>

Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Fan Wang <fan.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Nickle Wang <nickle.wang@hpe.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
Cc: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>


Abner Chang (2):
  MdePkg/Include: Definitions of EFI REST EX Protocol
  RedfishPkg/Include: PCD definitions of Host Interface EFI device path

 MdePkg/Include/Protocol/RestEx.h              | 388 ++++++++++++++++++
 MdePkg/MdePkg.dec                             |   7 +
 .../Include/Pcd/RestExServiceDevicePath.h     |  38 ++
 RedfishPkg/RedfishPkg.dec                     |   3 +
 4 files changed, 436 insertions(+)
 create mode 100644 MdePkg/Include/Protocol/RestEx.h
 create mode 100644 RedfishPkg/Include/Pcd/RestExServiceDevicePath.h

-- 
2.17.1



-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.
View/Reply Online (#66127): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/66127
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/77456076/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-