[edk2-devel] [PATCH v1 0/1] [CryptoPkg] Add CC flags to IntrinsicLib

Matthew Carlson posted 1 patch 2 weeks ago
Failed in applying to current master (apply log)
CryptoPkg/Library/IntrinsicLib/IntrinsicLib.inf | 4 +++-
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

[edk2-devel] [PATCH v1 0/1] [CryptoPkg] Add CC flags to IntrinsicLib

Posted by Matthew Carlson 2 weeks ago
From: Matthew Carlson <matthewfcarlson@gmail.com>

This adds compiler flags for AARCH64 and ARM for the Visual Studio
compilers to the IntrinsicLib inf.

This solves Bugzilla 2821
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2821

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Xiaoyu Lu <xiaoyux.lu@intel.com>
Cc: Guomin Jiang <guomin.jiang@intel.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@arm.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>

Matthew Carlson (1):
  [CryptoPkg] Add CC flags for MSVC for ARM to IntrinsicLib

 CryptoPkg/Library/IntrinsicLib/IntrinsicLib.inf | 4 +++-
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.28.0.vfs.0.0



-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.
View/Reply Online (#65998): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/65998
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/77368694/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-