[edk2-devel] [FIXUPS edk2-platforms 3/3] Maintainers.txt: update format

Leif Lindholm posted 3 patches 7 weeks ago

[edk2-devel] [FIXUPS edk2-platforms 3/3] Maintainers.txt: update format

Posted by Leif Lindholm 7 weeks ago
Since this set started, edk2-platforms has migrated to the new
Maintainers.txt format - adjust the entry accordingly. As part
of this, squash Platform and Silicon portions into a single
section entry.
Also, flip Graeme Gregory from M: to R:, since he does not have
repository write access.

Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
---
 Maintainers.txt | 23 +++++++++--------------
 1 file changed, 9 insertions(+), 14 deletions(-)

diff --git a/Maintainers.txt b/Maintainers.txt
index f9e2ca54f40d..9fc41187b747 100644
--- a/Maintainers.txt
+++ b/Maintainers.txt
@@ -251,6 +251,15 @@ F: Silicon/NXP/
 M: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
 R: Meenakshi Aggarwal <meenakshi.aggarwal@nxp.com>
 
+QEMU sbsa-ref platform
+F: Platform/Qemu/SbsaQemu/
+F: Silicon/Qemu/SbsaQemu/
+M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@arm.com>
+M: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
+R: Graeme Gregory <graeme.gregory@linaro.org>
+R: Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com>
+R: Tanmay Jagdale <tanmay.jagdale@linaro.org>
+
 Raspberry Pi platforms and silicon
 F: Platform/RaspberryPi/
 F: Silicon/Broadcom/
@@ -264,17 +273,3 @@ F: Silicon/NXP/Library/Pcf8563RealTimeClockLib/
 F: Silicon/Socionext/
 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@arm.com>
 M: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
-
-Silicon/Qemu
-M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@arm.com>
-M: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
-M: Graeme Gregory <graeme.gregory@linaro.org>
-R: Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com>
-R: Tanmay Jagdale <tanmay.jagdale@linaro.org>
-
-Platform/Qemu/SbsaQemu
-M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@arm.com>
-M: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
-M: Graeme Gregory <graeme.gregory@linaro.org>
-R: Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com>
-R: Tanmay Jagdale <tanmay.jagdale@linaro.org>
-- 
2.20.1


-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#60182): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/60182
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/74411432/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub  [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-