[edk2-devel] [PATCH] SecurityPkg: Add lacking instances for build only

Gao, Zhichao posted 1 patch 2 weeks ago
Failed in applying to current master (apply log)
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc | 6 ++++++
1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

[edk2-devel] [PATCH] SecurityPkg: Add lacking instances for build only

Posted by Gao, Zhichao 2 weeks ago
From: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1902

Add the lacking instance to the [Components] of dsc file
for build only.

Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Zhichao gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
---
 SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc | 6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

diff --git a/SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc b/SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc
index a2ee0528f0..ed0da7563d 100644
--- a/SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc
+++ b/SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc
@@ -199,6 +199,12 @@
   SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibPkcs7/FmpAuthenticationLibPkcs7.inf
   SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256.inf
 
+  SecurityPkg/Library/DxeDeferImageLoadLib/DxeDeferImageLoadLib.inf
+  SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpmMeasurementLib/DxeTpmMeasurementLib.inf
+  SecurityPkg/Library/PlatformSecureLibNull/PlatformSecureLibNull.inf
+  SecurityPkg/Library/Tcg2PpVendorLibNull/Tcg2PpVendorLibNull.inf
+  SecurityPkg/Library/TcgPpVendorLibNull/TcgPpVendorLibNull.inf
+
 [Components.IA32, Components.X64, Components.ARM, Components.AARCH64]
   SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthVariableLib.inf
 
-- 
2.21.0.windows.1


-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#42242): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/42242
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/32037314/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub  [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-