[edk2-devel] [PATCH 0/6] Change the performance code

Gao, Zhichao posted 6 patches 2 weeks ago
Failed in applying to current master (apply log)
.../Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.c           | 13 +++----------
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Dispatcher/Dispatcher.c       |  2 ++
MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/Dispatcher/Dispatcher.c       | 10 ++++++++++
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmBoot.c    |  9 ++++-----
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.c                   |  6 ++----
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.c                   |  8 +++-----
6 files changed, 24 insertions(+), 24 deletions(-)

[edk2-devel] [PATCH 0/6] Change the performance code

Posted by Gao, Zhichao 2 weeks ago
Add and rdjust the performance code.

Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>

Bret Barkelew (6):
  MdeModulePkg/DxeMain: Add performance code
  MdeModule/PeiMain: Add performance code
  MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Change performance code
  SecurityPkg/Tcg2Dxe: Change performance code
  SecurityPkg/Tcg2Pei: Change performance code
  IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVtdDxe: Change the performance code

 .../Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.c           | 13 +++----------
 MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Dispatcher/Dispatcher.c       |  2 ++
 MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/Dispatcher/Dispatcher.c       | 10 ++++++++++
 MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmBoot.c    |  9 ++++-----
 SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.c                   |  6 ++----
 SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.c                   |  8 +++-----
 6 files changed, 24 insertions(+), 24 deletions(-)

-- 
2.21.0.windows.1


-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Groups.io Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#42067): https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/message/42067
Mute This Topic: https://groups.io/mt/32001825/1787277
Group Owner: devel+owner@edk2.groups.io
Unsubscribe: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/unsub  [importer@patchew.org]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-